Webinar
From Productive to Effective: OKRs for Jira

June 12th: 9am Pacific, 12 noon Eastern, 5pm London, 7pm Sofia

Sign-up now

In this short 30 minute webinar, you will learn how to use Jira and Gtmhub together to link Bugs, Tasks, Stories and Epics to OKRs.

Whether you use the Cloud, Server, or Datacenter edition of Jira, Gtmhub is integrated and easily accessible from within Jira. As a bonus, in this webinar we will also look at how Gtmhub allows you to track and visualise Jira metrics such as velocity, backlog, and more. Sign up to go from Productive to Effective with Jira and Gtmhub.

Our presenters:
Ivan Osmak

Ivan is the CEO at Gtmhub, where he serves CEOs, COOs and CIOs of fast growing startups and large enterprise to help them focus, and align around what matters most. Ivan has 20+ years experience as an engineering manager, previously managing a 500+ engineering organisation.

Veronika Geneva

Veronika is a Solutions Architect at Gtmhub, where she serves Gtmhub customers to integrate Gtmhub with external data sources as well as integrating Jira to link Jira bugs, tasks, stories and epics to OKRs in Gtmhub.